Corn Rows

This week has been very busy!  I have been trying to get ready to go away on holiday.  So I have a pattern with the tech editor and test knitters.  Hopefully there won’t be any problems with it so I can release it next month.

I have written 3 blog posts and scheduled them to be published over the next two weeks.  And I am just about to send a newsletter out.

But what I am most excited about is the release of my new pattern this week.  It is Corn Rows Cabled Boot Toppers and it matches the Corn Rows Cabled Headband that I released at the end of last year.

Corn Rows Boot toppers

Corn Rows Cable Headband

Corn Rows Cable Headband

I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

