All Needles Great and Small on Etsy

Following on from the popularity of my knitted animal hats and Minecraft Creeper cushion covers I have re-opened my Etsy shop this week.

I have started off with a few of my most popular key rings.  These were based on signs of the zodiac and sold well when my shop was in full swing before.  I have so far listed 4 of these.

Image

I have also listed a panda key ring which is really cute.

Image

And a Minecraft Creeper cushion cover.  This is knitted using intarsia and so it fiddly and time consuming but very effective when finished.

Image

Pop over to my shop when you have 5 minutes to see what else is new.  Or if you have something specific in mind drop me a line, I am sure we can sort something out together 🙂

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/allneedlesgreat

One thought on “All Needles Great and Small on Etsy

Leave a Reply

