Someone very special!

Have you been introduced to Dayz?  She is a seller on Etsy, and she is very special to me because she was my first customer in my Etsy shop All Needles Great and Small.

She bought this for using at work.  I cannot tell you how pleased I was to make my first ever sale 🙂

She also bought some items off me in my first ever BNR.  I was so pleased that someone wanted to buy me out that first time 🙂

I have bought some amazing things from Dayz too.  The first thing was a present for my Dad, this key ring.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have bought these gorgeous bags from her to use at an upcoming craft fair

All my address labels that I use on my parcels were made by Dayz.

But what I like the most about Dayz is how friendly and supportive she has been to me.  She has given me such great advice, how to improve my shop and my products, that I think I would still be waiting for my first ever Etsy sale without her.  Visit her shops, you won’t be disappointed 🙂

Dayzee Love Designs Shop

Dayzee Love Shop

Cheeky Geeky Shop

6 thoughts on “Someone very special!

Leave a Reply

